A word of thanks…

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who continues to read the stories of the Furry Bard, despite the fact that I haven’t made very many posts over the past few months.  My big dreams of writing a blog post each day during the summer evaporated quickly, but I still thought I would have taken more time over the past few months to write than I have.  Even so, I consistently have people checking out the blog, and this week I went over 5,000 views.  Now, I’m pretty sure that 4,800 views are just my proud mother checking things out, but I wanted you to know that I truly appreciate your support.  My goal is to hit 52 blogs for the year, so I have about 20 more to go over these next few months – I feel certain I will do it.  

 

Also, thank you for the kind words you share with me when I see you in person.  Your words of encouragement about means a lot to me, and when you scold me for not posting more I take that as a high compliment.  

 

Anyway, 5,000 hits seemed like a good time to stop and say thank you.  I am hoping that I will average more than one post a month going forward, but thanks for sticking with me as I went through the dry spell 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A word of thanks…

  1. MJ says:

    Ok, but don’t leave us hanging for so long again…

  2. lisatemp says:

    Glad to have you back!

Leave a Reply

