Student Art – Part Deux

So, I figured I should share the rest of the art I have captured.  A few more Mr. S shots, and a few other favorites.  I hope you enjoy these as much as I do!

Cake is Art…

Mmmm… culinary art is tasty…

Mr. Nichols by Mr. S

My 8th grade social studies teacher Mr. Nichols, as drawn by yours truly. He was well known for his crunchy, green armpit stains, as well as being awesome..

Mr. S sings the Lion King

Yes, I do sing Lion King songs for my students…

It’s time for a haircut when your students are drawing your q-tip hair…

I don’t think my hair looks that bad… but, I could be wrong.

The look I get every day during 5th hour…

5th hour… oh, 5th hour…

Angel Mr. S sporting chest and wrist hair…

I may not look pretty, but I am furry…

Random Drawing before lunch…

Displaying photo.JPG

I have plenty more cool drawings like this stored on my old phone… I’ll try to post them someday.

When Mr. S tried to give up Mt. Dew

Displaying photo.JPG

The students feel my pain…

Mr. S gets angry…

Displaying photo.JPG

Not too angry, though. You can still see my eyes.

He’s still angry…

Displaying photo.JPG

Now I’m angry…

He loves his Dew…

Has this happened? Yes, yes it has…

Or does Dew love him???

Displaying photo.JPG

How terrifying…

One thing is for certain… I love my job, and I hope it shows…

Displaying photo.JPG

I’m so thankful for awesome students…

This entry was posted in Student Art, teaching. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Student Art – Part Deux

  1. Nichole Ross says:

    Mr. Nichols was my teacher also. You nailed the drawing and the part about him being AWESOME. He was my volleyball and basketball coach and one of the few teachers that made me want to get up in the morning. I think you are Kaley’s “Mr Nichols” minus the armpit stains!

Leave a Reply

